Skip Navigation

Sister Pat Cormack SCSC is president of the Tier One Founders and the Board of Directors of the Wisconsin Religious Collaborative.  Pat has been a Sisters of Mercy of the Holy Cross since 1974 and is provincial of the USA Province since 2012.  She has background education in Religious Education and in Organization Development.  She has served in Catholic Schools, Parishes and Catholic Dioceses as well as on the staff of the Leadership Conference of Women Religious.

Sister Jean Schafer SDS

Sisters of the Divine Savior

4311 N 100th St

Milwaukee WI 53222

414.466.4335 (fax) 

Sue Ernster, FSPA has been Vice President since 11/1/2018 and Treasurer since 7/1/2013.  She has been an FSPA since 1998. Her educational background includes a BA in Accounting from Loras College in Dubuque, IA as well as a Master of Art in Pastoral Ministry from St. John's University and School of Theology in Collegeville, MN.  She also is a graduate of the Collaborative Leadership Development Program. Her previous ministry experience includes Parish Administrator, High School Theology Instructor, Campus Minister, Certified Public Accountant. 

Theresa Sandok, OSM, is secretary of the Wisconsin Religious Collaborative and president of the Servants of Mary. Prior to becoming president of her religious congregation, she was a professor of philosophy at Bellarmine University in Louisville, Kentucky, where she also served as Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences and Director of the Thomas Merton Center. She has translated a number of philosophical works from Polish into English, including a book by Pope John Paul II. She currently serves on the boards of the Leadership Conference of Women Religious and the International Thomas Merton Society. 

585 County Rd. Z Apt.304, Sinsinawa, WI 53824

Phone: 406.696.4830

3221 Lake Drive, St.Francis, WI 53235

Phone: 414.699.8003

950 Lee St. #200, Des Plaines, IL 60016

Phone: 708.446.7276

Sr. Rose Jochmann, OSF, is currently on the Leadership Team of the Sisters of St. Francis of the Holy Cross.  Her ministries in the past have been elementary school teacher and principal, Leadership Team from 1997 to 2015 and Community Treasurer from 1983 to 2017.  Her education includes Bachelors of Science from St. Norbert College, De Pere, Wisconsin, and Masters of Science in Administration for University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana.

Congregation of St. Agnes

320 County Road K

Fond du Lac WI 54937-8158